President/Program Chair
P. O. Box 1208
Lexington, KY 40588-1208

Contact for questions regarding the meeting program or any other matters regarding the Round Table.

Kent Masterson Brown (1959)

P. O. Box 1208
Lexington, KY 40588-1208

Contact for questions regarding the meeting program or any other matters regarding the Round Table.
(859) 455-9330
kmb@usa.net
Vice President
549 Culpepper Road
Lexington, KY 40502

Bill Farmer (1983)

549 Culpepper Road
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 266-7997
bill@billfarmer.org
Secretary
300 W. Vine Street, Suite 2100
Lexington, KY 40507

Contact for questions regarding membership, meeting reservations, and mailings.

A. J. Singleton (2006)

300 W. Vine Street, Suite 2100
Lexington, KY 40507

Contact for questions regarding membership, meeting reservations, and mailings.
(859) 231-3692
aj.singleton@skofirm.com
Treasurer
2355 Sterlington Rd. Suite 100
Lexington, KY 40517

Contact for questions regarding dues and billing issues.

Chris E. Anderson (1993)

2355 Sterlington Rd. Suite 100
Lexington, KY 40517

Contact for questions regarding dues and billing issues.
(859) 268-1040
ceanderson@barcpa.com

DIRECTORS

NameEmailFirst Term Expires
Jerry Cecil (1986)jerrycecil@bellsouth.net2013
Edward Mac Coffman (1996) maccoffman@iglou.com2013
Mark Henderson (1989)mark@bhhkycpa.com2013
Charles Sither (1997)crsither@hotmail.com2014
John Stempel (1997)stempeljd@juky.edu2014
Charles Bogart (1971)cmbogart@aol.com2015
Jack R. Cunninghamjcunningham@twc.com2015
E. T. Kashloisetk@insightbb.com2015
Priscilla Lyndplynd@insightbb.com2015
Michael Marx (1990)mmarx@benadmscom2015

HONORARY MEMBERS

NameEmail
Charles Williamson (1967)cgwilliamson@gmail.com
James C. Klotterfredak@aol.com
Dr. Charles P. Rolandrolshiloh@windstream.net
Herbert D. Sledd (1968)hsledd@wyattfirm.com
William Marshall (1984)wjmars01@uky.edu

PAST OFFICERS

NamePositionYears of Service
William H. TownsendPresident1953 – 1964
Holman HamiltonPresident1964 – 1975
E. I. ThompsonPresident1975 – 1984
Charles P. RolandPresident1984 – 1994
James C. KlotterPresident1994 – 2007
Jack R. CunninghamPresident1997 – 2014
John A. DiskinFirst Vice President1953 – 1955
H. B. Kinsolving Jr.First Vice President1955 – 1956
J. Winston Coleman Jr.First Vice President1956 – 1983
Rhea A. TaylorFirst Vice President1983 – 1987
L. T. GrantFirst Vice President1987 – 2004
Kent Masterson BrownFirst Vice President 2011 – Present
Holman HamiltonSecond Vice President1963 – 1964
Edward H. Ray Sr.Second Vice President1964 – 1983
L. T. GrantSecond Vice President1983 – 1987
Charles G. Williamson Jr.Second Vice President 1987- 2004
Thomas D. ClarkThird Vice President1963 – 1966
Rhea A. TaylorThird Vice President1966 – 1983
Charles G. Williamson Jr.Third Vice President1983 – 1987
Robert HoulihamThird Vice President1987 – 1999
William J. MarshallThird Vice President1999 -2002
Edward M. CoffmanThird Vice President2002 -2005
Herb SleddThird Vice President2005 – 2012
Edward S. DabneyTreasurer1953 – 1966
E. I. ThompsonTreasurer1966 – 1975
Robert H. HillenmeyerTreasurer1975 – 1989
Jack R. CunninghamTreasurer1989 – 2007
Hambleton TappSecretary1953 – 1984
James C. KlotterSecretary1984 – 1994
F. Kevin SimonSecretary1994 – 2002
William J. MarshallSecretary2002 – 2012
Burton MilwardNewsletter Editor1958 – 1973
Paul T. CrowdusNewsletter Editor1973 – 1988
James C. KlotterNewsletter Editor1988 – 1989
F. Kevin SimonNewsletter Editor1989 – 1990
Nicky HughesNewsletter Editor1990 – 2001
Harold TallantNewsletter Editor2002 – 2008

Past and Present Members of the Executive Committee

A. D. Albright
W. Van Meter Alford
Norris Armstrong
Laurie J. Blakely
L.C. Blankenship
Frank B. Borries
Kent Masterson Brown
Jelly T. Cecil
Thomas D. Clark
Edward M. Coffinan
J. Winston Coleman Jr.
Harold Cooke
Jack R. Cunningham
Phillip G. Davidson
John A. Diskin
Herman L. Donovan
Bill Farmer
Charles P. Farnsley

Lawrence E. Forgy Jr.
George L. Fowler
Joseph C. Graves Sr.
Holman Hamilton
Field Harris
Robelt H. Hillemneyer
H. Joseph Houlihan
John G. Irvin
Willard Rouse Jillson
Coleman C. Johnston
H. B. Kinsolving
A. D. Kirwan
James C. Klotter
Caswell P. Lane
Charles McChord
Robelt R. Martin
Francis Massie
Bill Maury

William J. Marshall
Buiton Milward
Morris Montgomery
Joseph H. Murphy Jr.
Frank G. Rankin
Edward H. Ray Sr.
Scott Reed
Charles P. Roland
Frank A. Rose
Weldon Shouse
Charles Sither
Herbert D. Sledd
Frank W. Sower
Hambleton Tapp
Rhea A. Taylor
E.I. “Buddy” Thompson
Russell Todd
Charles G. Williamson Jr.

JOIN US TODAY!

JOIN US TODAY!